Just the Beginning

Hong Kong skyline from the Peak

Hong Kong skyline from the Peak (Photo credit: xopherlance)

Dream Careers

This summer I will be an intern in Hong Kong for eight weeks. I will be working for the Democratic Party of Hong Kong at the Legislative Council. I was able to obtain this amazing opportunity through Dream Careers. To learn more about Dream Careers click on the URL. Keep checking this blog to follow me as I explore Hong Kong 🙂

Image representing Dream Careers as depicted i...

Image via CrunchBase

Leave a Reply

